1 - Sletsjøe. Tom

TOM SLETSJØE

Formann

Tlf: 901 95 210

E-post: 

tom@labe.no​

Hansen, Ivar M.

IVAR M. HANSEN

Kasserer

Tlf: 951 35 925

E-post:

imagnuha@online.no

Norheim, Steinar

STEINAR NORHEIM

Nestformann

Tlf: 920 51 759

E-post:

norheim@online.no

Simonsen, Nils Ole

NILS OLE SIMONSEN

Sekretær

Tlf: 905 35 411

E-post:

nils.ole.simonsen@domstol.no

Thor Martin Olaussen, Tagtvedt *** Local Caption *** Thor Martin Olaussen,

THOR MARTIN OLAUSSEN

Styremedlem

Tlf: 416 50 659

E-post:

mar-ola@online.no

10 - Kulseng. Einar

EINAR KULSENG
3. Varamann / Referent
Tlf: 930 22 645
E-post:
einarkulseng@hotmail.com

6 - Klock, Jan-Aage

JAN AAGE KLOCK

Styremedlem

Tlf: 467 89 766

E-post:

sylvklo@online.no

11 - Nilsen, Thor-Willy

THOR-WILLY NILSEN
4. Varaman
Tlf: 951 32 082
E-post:
thwi-n@online.no

7 - Olsen. Jan K.

JAN KRISTIAN OLSEN

Styremedlem

Tlf: 907 36 928

E-post:

jan-k-o@online.no

12 - Winger. Morten

MORTEN WINGER
Rep. for seilende
Tlf: 908 38 208
E-post:
mortwin@online.no

Bergland. Johan R.

JOHAN R. BERGLAND

1. Varamedlem

Tlf: 900 67 471

E-post:

johan.r.bergland@gmail.com

Torp. Øystein

ØYSTEIN TORP
Varamann for seilende
Tlf: 924 56 890
E-post:
oeystt2@online.no

9 - Holm. Ove

OVE HOLM

2. Varamann

Tlf: 915 34 406

E-post:

ove_holm@hotmail.com

Kittelsen. Ulf

ULF KITTELSEN
Materialforvalter
Tlf: 952 02 029
E-post:
ulfk@online.no

14 - Dokken. Jan Eric

JAN ERIC DOKKEN
Revisor
Tlf: 909 48 717
E-post:
janericdokken@gmail.com

15 - Anvik. Øyvind Jørgen

ØYVIND JØRGEN ANVIK
Revisor
Tlf: 469 09 984
E-post:
joeranv@online.no

Melsom. Erling

ERLING MELSOM
Varamann: Revisor
Tlf: 913 01 737
E-post:
erme@sfjbb.net​