1 - Sletsjøe. Tom

TOM SLETSJØE

Formann

Tlf: 901 95 210

E-post: 

tom@labe.no​

Hansen, Ivar M.

IVAR M. HANSEN

Kasserer

Tlf: 951 35 925

E-post:

imagnuha@online.no

Klock. Jan-Aage

JAN AAGE KLOCK

Nestformann

Tlf: 467 89 766

E-post:

sylvklo@online.no

Simonsen, Nils Ole

NILS OLE SIMONSEN

Sekretær

Tlf: 905 35 411

E-post:

nils.ole.simonsen@domstol.no

Thor Martin Olaussen, Tagtvedt *** Local Caption *** Thor Martin Olaussen,

THOR MARTIN OLAUSSEN

Styremedlem

Tlf: 416 50 659

E-post:

mar-ola@online.no

Nilsen, Thor-Willy

THOR-WILLY NILSEN

Styremedlem

Tlf: 951 32 082

E-post:

thwi-n@online.no

BERGVALD NILSSON

Styremedlem

Tlf: 952 41 275

E-post:

bergvald56@live.no

Bergland. Johan R.

JOHAN R. BERGLAND

1. Varamann

Tlf: 900 67 471

E-post:

johan.r.bergland@gmail.com

9 - Holm. Ove

OVE HOLM

2. Varamann

Tlf: 915 34 406

E-post:

ove_holm@hotmail.com

Haga. Bjørn

BJØRN HAGA

3. Varamann

Tlf: 948 21 925

E-post:

bjoern.haga@icloud.com

Sulejewski. Per Jan

Per Jan Sulejewski
4. Varamann

Tlf: 928 03 659
E-post:
peja-su@online.no

12 - Winger. Morten

MORTEN WINGER
Rep. for seilende
Tlf: 908 38 208
E-post:
mortwin@online.no

Torp. Øystein

ØYSTEIN TORP
Varamann for seilende
Tlf: 924 56 890
E-post:
oeystt2@online.no

Kittelsen. Ulf

ULF KITTELSEN
Materialforvalter
Tlf: 952 02 029
E-post:
ulfk@online.no

15 - Anvik. Øyvind Jørgen

ØYVIND JØRGEN ANVIK
Revisor
Tlf: 469 09 984
E-post:
joeranv@online.no

Nilsen. Terje Roger

TERJE ROGER NILSEN
Revisor
Tlf: 920 39 505
E-post:
trnilsen@hotmail.com

Thorsen, Henning

HENNING THORESEN
Varamann: Revisor
Tlf: 476 63 255
E-post:
henning@sjomann.no